

BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KMP

<u>Sr.</u> <u>No.</u>	<u>DIN/PAN</u>	Name of the Director	<u>Designation</u>
1.	08163360	Mr. Haresh Mohanlal Senghani	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	07563530	Mr. Rahul Mohanlal Senghani	Whole Time Director & Executive Director
3.	08705633	Mr. Jignesh Mohanlal Senghani	Non-Executive Director
4.	07866765	Mr. Parshwa Shah	Independent Director
5.	10343920	Ms. Dhruvi Rameshbhai Patel	Independent Director
6.	10375333	Mr. Hussain Abdeali Bootwala	Independent Director
7.	ALWPM7998N	Mr. Gaurav Narendra Mehta	Chief Financial Officer
8.	BKRPR4272F	Ms. Zehra Murtaza Ghadiali	Company Secretary