

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY

> Audit Committee

<u>Sr.</u> <u>No.</u>	<u>Name</u>	Committee Position	<u>Company</u> Designation
1.	Mr. Hussain Abdeali Bootwala	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Parshwa Shah	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Jignesh Mohanlal Senghani	Member	Non-Executive Director

> Stake Holder Relationship Committee

Sr.	<u>Name</u>	<u>Committee</u>	<u>Company</u>
No.		<u>Position</u>	<u>Designation</u>
1.	Mr. Parshwa Shah	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Jignesh Mohanlal Senghani	Member	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Rahul Mohanlal Senghani	Member	Whole Time & Executive Director

> Nomination & Remuneration Committee

<u>Sr.</u> No.	<u>Name</u>	<u>Committee</u> <u>Position</u>	<u>Company</u> <u>Designation</u>
1.	Ms. Dhruvi Rameshbhai Patel	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Hussain Abdeali Bootwala	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Jignesh Mohanlal Senghani	Member	Non-Executive Director